window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-52018610-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'pageVisibilityTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000);
Get up to 70% OFF Judo items. SALE DAYS

JAKO Ziptop Competition 2.0

Sweatshirts
EUR 44.95 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • DESCRIPTION

    The Ziptop COMPETITION can be combined with numerous styles before, after and during the sport.


    The all-rounder is equipped with a stand-up collar and a front zipper with two-tone zipper puller and zipper garage. The color block design is the typical look of Teamline COMPETITION 2.0. The JAKO dots, the lettering JAKO and the dynamic use in the chest enhance the appearance together with the odd stitching.


    Additional inserts are placed on the sleeves, which harmonize with the color of the body.

  • Features
    Order number: 8618-01-S
    Size: S
    Sports: Teamsport
    Type: Sweatshirts
    Lead Time: 1-2 weeks
    Color: red/black
    Material: 100% Polyester
  • Delivery & Returns

    We offer a fast and worldwide delivery! Available products are ready for shipping within 24 hours.

    From a goods value of 100 €, we will even send your order free of charge within the EU. Products on request are excluded from this.

    You can return your order to us within 30 days without giving a reason. Within Germany, we cover the return shipping costs.

    Note: Shipments outside the EU may be subject to customs and import duties. For more detailed information on duty-free limits and amounts, please contact the relevant customs authorities in your country.

window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-52018610-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'pageVisibilityTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '30 seconds')", 30000);
Sicher dir 20% Rabatt auf ausgewählte Produkte. SEASON START

JAKO Ziptop Competition 2.0

Sweatshirts
EUR  44,95 *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • BESCHREIBUNG

    Das Ziptop COMPETITION lässt sich vor, nach und während dem Sport zu zahlreichen Styles kombinieren.


    Der Alleskönner ist mit einem Stehkragen sowie einem Frontreißverschluss mit zweifarbigem Reißverschlussanhänger und Zippergarage ausgestattet. Das Colorblock - Design ist die typische Optik der Teamline COMPETITION 2.0. Die JAKO Dots, der Schriftzug JAKO und der dynamische Einsatz im Brustbereich werten die Optik zusammen mit den ungeraden Nähten zusätzlich auf. An den Ärmeln sind weitere Einsätze platziert, die farblich mit dem Body harmonieren.

  • Eigenschaften
    Artikel-Nr.: 8618-01-S
    Größe: S
    Sportart: Teamsport
    Artikelgruppe: Sweatshirts
    Lieferzeit: 1-2 Wochen
    Farbe: rot/schwarz
    Material: 100% Polyester
  • Lieferung & Rückgabe

    Wir bieten eine schnelle Lieferung in alle Länder! Verfügbare Produkte werden innerhalb von 24h versandfertig gemacht.

    Ab einem Warenwert von 100 € versenden wir deine Bestellung innerhalb der EU sogar versandkostenfrei. Davon ausgenommen sind Produkte auf Anfrage.

    Innerhalb von 30 Tagen kannst du deine Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen an uns zurücksenden. Innerhalb von Deutschland übernehmen wir dabei die Rückversandkosten.

    Achtung: Sendungen außerhalb der EU können zoll- und einfuhrabgabenpflichtig sein. Für genauere Infos zu Freigrenzen und Höhe der Abgaben wende dich bitte an die zuständigen Zollbehörden in deinem Land.